Advice / dailypost / Personal / photograph / photography / portrait / postaday / short story / woman

Yesterdays Photoshoot

ImageImage

Yesterday I had a photo shoot with someone I have never taken pictures of before.  It was a little weird at first.  I go into shoots sort of imagining something.  On good shoots I’ll come out with something even better that what I was trying for. It always seems to depend on the model and the connection you make in the 2 or 3 hours of shooting.  These are a few of the photos that I took durring the shoot and I was hoping I could get feed back?  I’m not sure how to feel about them and would love other peoples opinion.  Do they work?  Please let me know with comments, I would really appreciate it!!

Below is a link to my photo blog.  Please let me know if these more recent photos fit in with the feeling of others I have on the blog.  Thank you!!

http://jadedesert.wordpress.com/

-S

Leave a Reply

