Advice / art / artsy / comfy / cowl / crochet / current / currently / Family / fashion / friendly / gift ideas / gifts / hobby / holiday / Life / Personal / photograph / photography / portrait / positivety / Relaxing / scarf / short story / winter / woman / yarn

Winter is Coming: So you probably need a cowl!!

Winter is Coming: So you probably need a cowl!!

I recently ordered this Cowl off of Etsy and I love it!! I wear scarves all the time and have yet to find one that I don’t have to wrap around multiple times to keep me warm. This cowl is the best invention yet!! Not to mention that the young lady who handmade these really did do an amazing job.

I received it in the mail a week ago and its been my first pick for every outfit I’ve worn this week. A lot of times I am hesitant to buy things that contain multiple colors: I always get super picky when it comes to clothing–so I usually go for having plain scarves that go with anything. I saw this online however and couldn’t help myself I got it in the mail and was convinced half my clothes would not match but I didn’t care. I tried it on with multiple outfits and it goes with EVERYTHING!! I LOVE THIS COWL!! There are so many different colors on the sight that I am definitely going to buy more!!

Here’s a link to the site if you want to take a look:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/AddysCozyCowls

They are super warm, cozy and the look exactly how they look in all of the pictures on this site!!

They are great holiday gifts and will definitely keep you, your friends and your family members warm over the holiday!!

(Let me know what you think about these wonderful cowls and if you order one let me know your experience.)

-S

3 thoughts on “Winter is Coming: So you probably need a cowl!!

  1. Pingback: Great Holiday Gift Idea!! | insightfuleyes

Leave a Reply

