art / artsy / Books / comfy / cool / couple / current / currently / dailypost / friendly / hobby / Lessons / Life / love / lyrics / Music / musician / Personal / photograph / photography / Poetry / positivety / postaday / private / relationship / Relaxation / Relaxing / short story / sweet / travel

Weekly Photo Challenge:Resolved

Weekly Photo Challenge:Resolved

After a few years I finally realized the thing holding me back was myself. Something I never thought I would say–but it is a reality I had to face. I had stopped allowing myself to do all things fun. This year as a resolution I decided to force myself to explore places I had never been before. This is one of my first pictures on the road and I’ve promised myself it will not be the last. To a life of exploration, fun and happiness. Happy new year! And let’s all look forward to a wonderful, adventure-filled 2013!!

Leave a Reply

